The Beginning

It’s a pretty well-known joke in my family and at my work place that I will go on rants on various social media sites. I start to feel bad for people who just want updates on my life without the full political, spiritual, or health (the Big Three) tirades. I decided to start this blog in an attempt to spare their eyes and minds (and later me the eye-rolling and jokes). This is now my outlet for sometimes deep, sometimes superficial, and sometimes just because thoughts. Enjoy.

Postscript: The lightning photo as a heading? I took that at my parent’s house.

Leave a Reply

